APPROVALS & CONSULTS
Antibiotic approvals (VA pager 7-3022)
Infectious Diseases Fellow on call (x40270, UCLA pager 89321)

FAX: 310 268-4928

HIV program nursing care management: Cynthia Miller, RN
x40804, cynthia.miller2@va.gov

ID ATTENDINGS
Matthew B. Goetz, MD, Section Chief
x44716
Matthew.Goetz@va.gov

Debika Bhattacharya, MD
UCLA pager 25007; debikab@mednet.ucla.edu

David Beenhouwer, MD
x48658, VA pager 73208
David.Beenhouwer@va.gov

Jennifer Fulcher, MD PhD
UCLA pager 27251; jfulcher.mednet.ucla.edu

W. Lance George, MD
William.George3@va.gov

Christopher Graber, MD, MPH
x40275, VA pager 73194
Christopher.Graber@va.gov

David Haake, MD
x83814
dhaake@ucla.edu

William Schwartzman, MD
x42375
William.Schwartzman@va.gov
 

ID PHARMACIST
Phuong Nguyen, PharmD
x48643, VA pager 73022
PhuongKhanh.Nguyen8@va.gov
 

PHYSICIAN ASSISTANTS
Sharon Garner, PA
x83101, pager 5-5179
Sharon.Garner@va.gov

Suny Kun, PA
x83864; Suny.Kun@va.gov
 
ID SOCIAL WORKER
Carla Cavalier-Bowdoin
x49813
Carla.CavalierBowdoin@va.gov

ID PSYCHIATRY
Smitta Patel, MD
UCLA pager 28799
Smitta.Patel@va.gov


INFECTION CONTROL
William Schwartzman, MD, Director

Feliza Calub (310) 268-4329, feliza.calub@va.gov

Angelo Ibanez
Cell (424) 901-9854
x42657, pager 5-5096
Angelo.Ibanez@va.gov